Administration Staff at Lowveld High School

techlenburgc@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mrs C Tecklenburg
Finance Officer
taylorj@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mrs J Taylor
Principal's Secretary
bothal@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mrs L Botha
Admissions
bothar@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mr R Botha
Creditors Cashier
bothas@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mrs S Botha
Creditors Clerk
shongwel@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mr L Shongwe
School Fee Collections
duplessisf@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mrs F Du Plessis
Marketing
visagiea@lhs.org.za
Mr A Visagie
IT Administration
Mrs S Sibiya
Admin Clerk
mkhonzap@lowveldhigh.org.za
Mrs P Mkhonza
Admin Clerk
Mrs A Zulu
Switchboard

Login